You can contact any of the following 2019 committee by e-mail;

President – Andrew Little – dittle3883@gmail.com

Vice President – Bert Grant – bertgrant63@outlook.com

Treasurer – Shona Morrison – shonaandjames@talktalk.net

Secretary – Daniel Forsyth – danielforsyth@live.co.uk

Competiton Secretary – David Law – dlaw2@hotmail.co.uk

Chief Marshal – Colin Christie – colin.christie63cc@tiscali.co.uk

 Safeguarding Officer Tommy Milton – tlgmilton@gmail.com

James Morrison – jamesspeyside@talktalk.net

Neil Philip – neilphilip63@yahoo.co.uk

Graeme Harris – gharris59@hotmail.com

Neil Shanks – speysidestages@gmail.com

Michael Hendry – michaelhendry32@yahoo.com

Alan Gordon – alan63cc@gmail.com

Alan Scott – alan6r4@hotmail.co.uk

Darren Scott – darren604@hotmail.com

Some of these people are more computer literate than others so please be patient if you are expecting a reply!