You can contact any of the following 2018 committee by e-mail;

President – Bert Grant – bertgrant63@outlook.com

Vice President – Michael Hendry – michaelhendry32@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Shona Morrison – shonaandjames@talktalk.net

Secretary – Andrew Little – dittle3883@gmail.com

Competiton Secretary – Daniel Forsyth – danielforsyth@live.co.uk

Chief Marshal – Colin Christie – colin.christie63cc@tiscali.co.uk

Child Protection Officer Tommy Milton – tlgmilton@gmail.com

James Morrison – jamesspeyside@talktalk.net

Neil Philip – neilphilip63@yahoo.co.uk

David Law – dlaw2@hotmail.co.uk

Calum Philip – calumnphilip@gmail.com

Graeme Harris – gharris59@hotmail.com

Neil Shanks – speysidestages@gmail.com

Alan Gordon –

Alan Scott –

Darren Scott –

Malcolm Smith –

Some of these people are more computer literate than others so please be patient if you are expecting a reply!