You can contact any of the following 2017 committee by e-mail;

President – Bert Grant – bertgrant63@outlook.com

Vice President – Michael Hendry – michaelhendry32@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Shona Morrison – shonaandjames@talktalk.net

Secretary – Andrew Little – dittle3883@gmail.com

Competiton Secretary – Daniel Forsyth – danielforsyth@live.co.uk

Chief Marshal – Colin Christie – colin.christie63cc@tiscali.co.uk

James Morrison – jamesspeyside@talktalk.net

Child Protection Officer Tommy Milton – tlgmilton@gmail.com

Daniel Forsyth – forsyth37@btinternet.com

Neil Philip – neilphilip63@yahoo.co.uk

David Law – dlaw2@hotmail.co.uk

Calum Philip – calumnphilip@gmail.com

Kai Grant – kaigrant7@hotmail.com

Aaron Smilie – aaronsmillie@gmail.com

Graeme Harris – gharris59@hotmail.com

Sarah Dale – girlracerr68@yahoo.co.uk 

Some of these people are more computer literate than others so please be patient if you are expecting a reply!