Law wins autotest.
In a day of mixed weather conditions David Law led home the entry of 7.

Sarah Dale event organiser thanked Marshals Tommy Milton, Raymond Duff, Bert Grant & Wilma Davidson.

Thanks to all entries especially the Beaton’s & Gary Clark for travelling from Inverness. First time entry Caden Dyer put in a fine performance and welcoming to see another new entrant.

1. David Law
2. Alan Dalgarno
3. Gary Clark
4. Andrew Little
5. Peter Beaton
6. Angus Beaton
7. Caden Dyer
Full Results May Autotest
The next autotest is the Strathbogie Autotest on 9th July