North East of Scotland Motorsport Club

The North East of Scotland Motorsport Club was formed in 2017 and is a Car Club made up of 6 clubs. The club will promote grass root level motorsport in the area

2018 Calendar

N.E. Regs 2018

Championship Tables after Round 3 Points 2018

Junior PCA Winter Series Points Junior PCA Points

Sunday 18th February Autotest 63CC Regulations Results
Saturday 17th March Gropers Rally SDMC Regulations Results
Sunday 15th April Autotest 750MC Regulations Results
Sunday 29th April Autotest SDMC Cancelled
Saturday 12th May March Hare Rally 63CC Regulations Results
Sunday 10th June Autotest SDMC Regulations Results
Sunday 21st July Autotest 63CC Regulations Results
Sunday 29th July Autotest HCC Regulations Results
Saturday 25th August Autumn Rally HCC Regulations Results
Sunday 2nd September Autotest 63CC Regulations Results
Saturday 15th September Seafield Rally 63CC Regulations Results
Saturday 29th September Oktoberfest Rally SRC Regulations Results
Sunday 7th October Autotest 750MC Regulations Results
Saturday 27th October Hairst Rally SDMC Regulations Results
Saturday 1st December Bontree 750MC Regulations Results