You can contact any of the following 2020 committee by e-mail using the following address – 63 Car Club (Elgin) Ltd

2020 Club Committee

President – Andrew Little

Vice President – Bert Grant 

Treasurer – Doug Shanks

Secretary – Daniel Forsyth 

Competiton Secretary – David Law 

Chief Marshal – Colin Christie 

 Safeguarding Officer Tommy Milton 

Neil Philip 

Graeme Harris

Neil Shanks

Michael Hendry

Alan Scott

Darren Scott